← Back to phones

Samsung

Galaxy Z Fold7

SM-F966B

Selected version: 12/256 GB · EU · SM-F966B

Galaxy Z Fold7

Price of the selected version

Price unavailable

Lowest price across versions: Price unavailable

Manufacturer

Samsung product page

Specifications

Warranty
2 years
Chipset
Snapdragon 8 Elite · TSMC N3E · up to 4.47 GHz
CPU cores
8 total (2 P + 6 E)
CPU layout
2× Oryon 4.32 GHz + 6× Oryon 3.53 GHz
GPU
Adreno 830
NPU
1-core neural engine
RAM
12/16 GB
Storage
256/512 GB/1 TB
Display
8″ Dynamic AMOLED 2X · LTPO · 120 Hz
Resolution
1968 × 2184 · 91:82 · 367 ppi
Glass
front: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 · back: Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Dimensions
158.4 × 143.2 × 4.2 mm
Body volume
95.3 cm³
Color options
Mint, Silver Shadow, Blue Shadow, Jetblack
Battery
4,400 mAh · EU energy B
OS
Android
Weight
215 g
IP rating
IP48
5G
Yes
Biometrics
face unlock 2d, fingerprint side
Connectivity
NFC · stereo speakers
Wi-Fi
802.11a, 802.11ac, 802.11ax, 802.11b, 802.11be, 802.11g, 802.11n
Bluetooth
v5.4
USB
USB 3.2
SIM
SIM 1 + SIM 2 / SIM 1 + eSIM / Dual eSIM
Short-range radio
UWB
GNSS systems
BeiDou, GLONASS, GPS, Galileo, QZSS
Sensors
Accelerometer, Ambient Light, Barometer, Compass, Gyroscope, Hall, Proximity
Security patches
7 years promised
Security support until
31 Jul 2032
Video recording
8K30
Slow motion
4K120 · 1080p240 · 1080p120
Chip performance (AnTuTu)
1,990,417 · CPU 894,572 · GPU 1,095,845 chip reference
Minimum updates (EU)
5 years EPREL
Repairability
3.0 / 10 EPREL

Cameras

ModuleMPApertureEquiv. focal lengthSensorPixelOISZoom
Main200f/1.7—Samsung ISOCELL HP2 (1/1.3″)
STACKED · 2023
0.6µm ✓—
Ultrawide12f/2.2—Sony IMX564 ———
Telephoto10f/2.4—Samsung ISOCELL 3K1 ———
Selfie10f/2.2—Sony IMX374 ———

Cellular bands

Key CZ bands highlighted — n28 (700) + n78 (3500) for 5G, B1/B3/B7/B20 for LTE.
5G Sub-6 n1 (2100)n2 (1900)n3 (1800)n5 (850)n7 (2600)n8 (900)n12 (700)n20 (800)n25 (1900)n26 (850)n28 (700)n38 (TDD 2600)n40 (TDD 2300)n41 (TDD 2500)n66 (1700)n75 (1500)n77 (TDD 3700)n78 (TDD 3500)
4G LTE B1 (2100)B2 (1900)B3 (1800)B4 (1700)B5 (850)B7 (2600)B8 (900)B12 (700)B13 (700)B17 (700)B18 (850)B19 (850)B20 (800)B25 (1900)B26 (850)B28 (700)B32 (1500)B38 (TDD 2600)B39 (TDD 1900)B40 (TDD 2300)B41 (TDD 2500)B66 (1700)
3G UMTS B1 (2100)B2 (1900)B4 (1700)B5 (850)B8 (900)
2G GSM B2 (1900)B3 (1800)B5 (850)B8 (900)

Reviews

Professional reviewers
87.0 / 100 · 1 reviewer
+ Strengths
  • • + slim design
  • • high system performance
  • • IP48 certification
  • • updates provided for a long time
– Weaknesses
  • • - positioning of the camera leads to pronounced wobbling
  • • no pen support anymore
  • • relatively small battery

Available variants

Show all versions

Sources and calculations

Chipset
Snapdragon 8 Elite samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
RAM Conflicting sources
12 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
16 GB wikidata-phones · 2026-09-27 Source
Storage Conflicting sources
256 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
512 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
Battery Conflicting sources
4,400 mAh samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
4,272 mAh phone-eprel-pdf · 2026-09-27 Source
Display diagonal
8″ samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
displayTechnology
Dynamic AMOLED 2X samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
Display refresh rate
120 Hz samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
IP rating
IP48 phone-eprel-pdf · 2026-09-27 Source
5G
Yes samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
hasNfc
true samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
hasStereoSpeakers
true samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
Resolution
1,968 px samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
Resolution
2,184 px samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
os
Android samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
RAM EU · 12 GB · 256 GB
12 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
Storage EU · 12 GB · 256 GB
256 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
RAM EU · 12 GB · 512 GB
12 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
Storage EU · 12 GB · 512 GB
512 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
RAM EU · 16 GB · 1024 GB
16 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
Storage EU · 16 GB · 1024 GB
1,024 GB samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-17 Source
Rear camera · Main
200 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
200 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
200 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
Rear camera · Ultrawide
12 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
12 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
12 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
Rear camera · Telephoto
10 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
10 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
10 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
Front camera · Selfie
10 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-24 Source
10 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
10 Mpx samsung-cz-phones · 2026-09-14 Source
PPI
367 PPI calculated · 2026-09-27 Calculated

ppi = hypot(resolutionWidth, resolutionHeight) / displaySizeInches

Inputs: resolutionWidth=1968, resolutionHeight=2184, displaySizeInches=8.0

launchYear
2025 curated-launch-dates · 2026-09-25 Source
launchMonth
7 curated-launch-dates · 2026-09-25 Source
securityPatchYears
7 calculated · 2026-09-27 Calculated

securityPatchYears = whole years from launch month to securitySupportEndsOn (within one month)

Inputs: launchYear=2025, launchMonth=7, securitySupportEndsOn=2032-07-31

cameras.rear.main[0].sensorName
Samsung ISOCELL HP2 curated-camera-sensors · 2026-09-26 Source
cameras.selfie.selfie[0].sensorName
Sony IMX374 curated-camera-sensors · 2026-09-26 Source
cameras.rear.telephoto[0].sensorName
Samsung ISOCELL 3K1 curated-camera-sensors · 2026-09-26 Source
cameras.rear.ultrawide[0].sensorName
Sony IMX564 curated-camera-sensors · 2026-09-26 Source

Offers

3 offers tracked

  • Samsung CZ

    Variant not stated

    CZK 1,569

    Shipping

    Unknown

    Total unknown

    Stale

    Checked 14 Sept 2026, 22:48

  • Samsung CZ

    Variant not stated

    CZK 1,656

    Shipping

    Unknown

    Total unknown

    Stale

    Checked 14 Sept 2026, 22:48

  • Samsung CZ

    Variant not stated

    CZK 52,990

    Shipping

    Unknown

    Total unknown

    Stale

    Checked 17 Sept 2026, 09:50

Prices, shipping and availability are as of the time each offer was checked with the merchant. The merchant confirms final terms.

Source: eprel-by-registration · checked 2026-09-14 · link

SpecShuttle · MVP demo · 2026